Cart 0 items: $0.00

Close

Qty Item Description Price Total
  Subtotal $0.00

View Cart

 

E16 Winery

TOP

Contact Us

 

We appreciate your interest and welcome any inquiries. The following contacts are available to assist you:

E 16 Winery

Tasting Room Address:
8085 Perry Creek Road Somerset CA 95684
o 530.620.6200
f 510.770.9959
robin@e16wines.com

Tasting Room Hours:
Open Fri-Sun
11 AM-5 PM

Sales:
530.620.6200

Office Address:
48016 Fremont Blvd.
Fremont, CA 94538
o 510.770.0295

Office Hours:
Open Mon-Fri 
9 AM-5 PM

 

Our Team:

Robert Jones
Founder & President
robert@e16wines.com
o 510.770.0295 ex. 102

Robin Eitland
VP of Sales & Marketing
robin@e16wines.com
c 916.936.5392       

Daniel Moore

Wine Maker
daniel@m2wine.com
c 707.249.7335

Beau Biagini
Tasting Room Associate
beau@e16wines.com
o 530.620.6200

Mick Bruha
Tasting Room Associate
mick@e16wines.com
o 530.620.6200

Kathryn Hutchins
Office Manager
Kate@e16wines.com
o 510-770-0295 ex. 103

TASTING ROOM
8085 Perry Creek Road
Somerset, CA 95684
p 530.620.6200
Open Friday – Sunday 11am – 5pm

Google Maps

APPELLATIONS
Bennett Valley
Anderson Valley
Russian River Valley
Santa Lucia Highlands
El Dorado

Vineyards Map

MAILING LIST SIGN UP  JOIN NOW